Tile and Floor Heating in Longueuil

At Céramique Rosa Elite, we don't believe in compromises when it comes to style and comfort, which is why we offer competitively priced tiles and floor heating in Longueuil, on the South Shore and in Montreal.

With us, you will be able to create a unique glass mosaic, an easy-to-maintain bathroom wall, durable finished kitchen floor tiles and much more. The wide variety of colours and finishes we offer allows you to create the ideal decor for your home or commercial space at an affordable price.

We’ll Help You Design the Decor of Your Dreams

Always on the lookout for trends, our consultants will help you choose the perfect tile according to your tastes, the location of the tile, the existing decor and your budget. They are also able to answer all your questions about tile installation and advise you on the appropriate materials and tools to carry out the project yourself.

Partners of Excellence and Superior Quality

We have developed partnerships with companies that are true leaders in the field of ceramic installation and maintenance products, which allows us to offer you quality products and more than a thousand types of tiles available!

Over the years, we have constantly expanded our range of products and services dedicated to interior design. Our team, made up of passionate designers and experienced tilers, is at the service of contractors in the region. Working in collaboration with you and your clients, we are proud to offer you turnkey project services for a simplified and hassle-free client follow-up with impeccable final results.

Discover all of our products and services and contact us today for more information or to request an appointment.

Transform Your Decor

Our certified tilers will help you complete your decorating projects.

Installation

Designer of Commercial Spaces

Create a personalized designer decor that enhances the image of your business or company.

Commercial

Project Management from A to Z

Discover all the advantages of our turnkey project service dedicated to professionals.

Contractors’ Choice

Partners in Your Achievements

With us, you will find all the products you need to carry out your tiling project.

Installation Products

General Information

Céramique Rosa
2650 De Lorimier Street
Longueuil, Québec

J4K 3P9

Phone:450-463-3752

Installation: 450-463-2038

Email: info@ceramiquerosa.ca

Hours

Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

cONTRACTORS’ CHOICE

By appointment only

Type text here

Service AREA

Longueuil and surrounding areas

Montérégie

The South Shore near Montreal

Montreal

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Céramique Rosa 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Pour vos projets de carrelage et de planchers chauffants à Longueuil

Chez Céramique Rosa Elite, nous ne croyons pas aux compromis en matière de style et de confort, c’est pourquoi nous mettons à votre disposition des carreaux à des prix concurrentiels, ainsi que des systèmes de planchers chauffants à Longueuil, sur la Rive-Sud et à Montréal.

Avec nous, vous pourrez créer une mosaïque en pâte de verre unique, un mur de salle de bains facile à entretenir, un carrelage au fini durable pour le plancher de la cuisine et bien d’autres encore. La grande variété de teintes et finis que nous offrons vous permet de créer le décor idéal pour votre domicile ou votre espace commercial, et ce, à un prix abordable.

Concevoir avec vous le décor de vos rêves

À l’affût des tendances, nos conseillers vous aideront à choisir le carreau parfait selon vos goûts, l’emplacement du carrelage, la décoration existante et votre budget. Ils sont aussi en mesure de répondre à toutes vos questions sur la pose de céramique et de vous conseiller le matériel et les outils appropriés pour réaliser vous-même votre projet.

Des partenaires d’excellence, une qualité supérieure

Nous avons développé un partenariat avec des entreprises qui sont de véritables chefs de file dans le domaine des produits d’installation et d’entretien de céramique, ce qui nous permet de vous proposer des produits de qualité et plus de mille types de carreaux disponibles!

Au fil des années, nous n’avons cessé d’élargir notre gamme de produits et de services dédiés à l’aménagement intérieur. Notre équipe, constituée de designers passionnés et de carreleurs d’expérience, est au service des entrepreneurs de la région. En travaillant en collaboration conjointe avec vous et vos clients, nous sommes fiers de vous offrir des services de projets clés en main pour un suivi client simplifié et sans tracas avec des résultats aux finitions impeccables.

Découvrez tous nos produits et services et contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour plus d’informations ou pour demander un rendez-vous.

Transformez votre décor

Nos carreleurs certifiés vous aident à réaliser vos projets de décoration.

Installation

Designer d’espaces commerciaux

Créez un décor personnalisé et design qui valorise l’image de marque de votre commerce ou entreprise.

Commercial

La gestion de projets de A à Z

Découvrez tous les avantages de notre service de projet clés en main dédié aux professionnels.

Choix Entrepreneurs

Partenaire de vos réalisations

Chez nous, vous trouverez tous les produits qu’il vous faut pour réaliser votre projet de carrelage.

Produits d’installation

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES

Céramique Rosa
2650, rue de Lorimier
Longueuil, Québec

J4K 3P9

Téléphone:450-463-3752

Installation: 450-463-2038

Courriel: info@ceramiquerosa.ca, bianca.g@ceramiquerosa.ca

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

Du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h

 

 

CHOIX ENTREPRENEURS

Sur rendez-vous

Type text here

ZONE DE SERVICE

  Longueuil et ses environs
  La Montérégie
  La Rive-Sud proche de Montréal
  Montréal

Social

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Tous droits réservés Céramique Rosa 2020 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale